Study Programme

The first 3 semesters of the Study Programme include three compulsory courses (CC), equivalent to 20 ECTS in total and two elective courses (10 ECTS in total) out of four available electives, which students are obliged to select from a course list in each semester. The compulsory MA Dissertation (30 ECTS) is completed in the fourth semester of the studies.

The distribution of the courses in semesters, their classification as compulsory and elective, and their ECTS value are as follows: